Contact Information

Contact Public Health


Have questions about our program? Contact us


David Lee, Ph.D. Dr. David Lee

Director, Graduate Programs
dlee@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-6980

Viviana E. Horigian, M.D.

Interim Director for Public Health Education
v.horigian@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-4305

BegoƱa Rovira, M.B.A., M.A. Begonia Rovira

Executive Director, Masters Programs
brovira@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-4072

Heather Rose, M.P.H. Heather Rose

Director, Accreditation & Doctoral Programs
hrose@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-2209

Rick Del Rosario, M.A. Rick 2

Director of Admissions
publichealthadmissions@miami.edu
(305) 243-0291

Rosa Verdeja, M.Ed. Rosa Verdeja

Director, Academic Affairs
rverdeja@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-8028

Megan Garber, M.Ed. Megan Garber

Associate Director, Career & Professional Development
m.garber@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-0348

Carlen Duncombe, M.P.A.

Sr. Manager, Enrollment Services
cduncombe@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-1212

Andrea Sparano, M.P.H.

Manager, MD/MPH Services
ars285@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-0141

Nancy Alvarez, B.A.

Sr. Program Coordinator
Student & Community Engagement
nalvarez2@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-5403

Elizabeth Soriano, B.G.S

Sr. Program Coordinator
Admissions & Recruitment
emachado@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-7246

Caprice Battle, B.A.

Sr. Administrative Assistant
cbattle@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-5855