Prospective Students

Recruitment Calendar

This is Public Health Fair
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Arlington, VA
Representative: TBD

University of Michigan Health and Medical School Expo
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Ann Arbor, MI
Representative: TBD

FAU Pre-Health Professions Day
Monday, March 20, 2017
Reitz Union Grand Ballroom
Representative: TBD

FIU Conference for Undergraduate Research
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Florida International University Modesto A. Maidique Campus, Miami, FL
Representative: TBD

Annual CUGH Global Health Conference
Friday, April 7 – 9, 2017
Washington D.C.
Representative: TBD

California Forum for Diversity in Graduate Education
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Mercerd, CA
Representative: TBD

Vanderbilt Health Professions Fair
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Nashville, TN
Representative: TBD

Global Health and Innovation Conference
Saturday, April 22 – 23, 2017
New Haven, CT
Representative: TBD

Johns Hopkins Health Professions Fair
Monday, April 24, 2017
Baltimore, MD
Representative: TBD

Joint Degree Information Session – University of Miami School of Law
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Washington, D.C.
Representative: TBD

University of Maryland Health Professions Fair
Thursday, April 27, 2017
College Park, MD
Representative: TBD